Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Graduate Students

Graduate Student in the Hestir Lab
cade@ucmerced.edu
Ana Grace Alvarado
Grad Student in the Naughton Lab
aalvarado55@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ghezzehei Lab
jalvarez88@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Beutel Lab
lamegbletor@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the O'Day Lab
paronstein@ucmerced.edu
Felber Jair Arroyave Bermudez
Graduate Student in the Petersen & Jenkins labs
farroyavebermudez@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Harmon Lab
iarroyo@ucmerced.edu
Toshiyuki Bandai
Graduate Student in the Ghezzehei Lab
tbandai@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Hart Lab
mbarnes7@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Medellin-Azuara Lab
mbell8@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ryals Lab
ebischak@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Hestir Lab
ebolch@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Winston Lab
jbrinkley@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Jenkins Lab
mbrown40@ucmerced.edu
Stefano Casirati
Graduate Student in the Conklin & Safeeq labs
scasirati@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Kim Lab
rchan47@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Viers Lab
bclifton2@ucmerced.edu
Spencer Cole
Graduate Student in the Medellin-Azuara Lab
scole@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ryals Lab
acooper11@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ryals Lab
sdefeo@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Berhe Lab
mdolui@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Viers Lab
vespinoza2@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Viers Lab
gdourado@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Kim Lab
glaroccaconte@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Hestir Lab
bgenco@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Berhe Lab
mgonzales36@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Conklin Lab
hguo6@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ryals Lab
bharrison4@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Naughton Lab
bhauptman@ucmerced.edu
Stefanie Helmrich
Graduate Student in the O'Day Lab
shelmrich@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Sexton Lab
bhendrickson2@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Beutel & O'Day labs
djones47@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Berhe Lab
ajurusik@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Berhe Lab
akandhway@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Kim Lab
mkarnes@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Kim Lab
jkuntz@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Frank Lab
jkupihea@ucmerced.edu
Marc Francis Labata
Graduate Student in the Chuang Lab
mlabata@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Hestir Lab
blopezbarreto@ucmerced.edu
Graduate student in the Berhe & Ryals labs
zmalone@ucmerced.edu
Shirin Mehrazi
Graduate Student in the Chuang Lab
smehrazi@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Frank & Sexton labs
jmontielmolina@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Keske Lab
mnematian@ucmerced.edu
Lillie Pennington
Graduate Student in the Sexton Lab
lpennington@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ghezzehei Lab
yperezrojas@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Odile-Fortier Lab
apfadt-trilling@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the O'Day Lab
erivasmeraz@ucmerced.edu
Naivy Denise Rodal Morales
Graduate Student in the Beutel Lab
nrodalmorales@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Medellin-Azuara Lab
jrodriguezflores3@ucmerced.edu
Jonathan Sam
Graduate Student in the Westerling Lab
jsam@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Kurtz Lab
psanchez30@ucmerced.edu
Mark Seelos
Graduate Student in the Beutel Lab
mseelos@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Sun & Odile-Fortier labs
asharafi@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Blois Lab
cshaver2@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Campbell Lab
jstinecipher@ucmerced.edu
Touyee Thao
Graduate Student in the Ghezzehei Lab
tthao8@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Westerling & Matlock labs
sthapa3@ucmerced.edu
Daniel Toews
Graduate Student in the Sexton Lab
dtoews@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Medellin-Azuara Lab
jvalero@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Ryals Lab
yvilla3@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Berhe Lab
lwahab@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Westerling Lab
qxu6@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Conklin & Safeeq labs
czuber@ucmerced.edu