Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Faculty

Roger Bales
Distinguished Professor
rbales@ucmerced.edu
Michael Bemen
Associate Professor
mbeman@ucmerced.edu
Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
Professor, Soil Biogeochemistry
aaberhe@ucmerced.edu
Jessica Blois
Associate Professor
(209) 228-2256
jblois@ucmerced.edu
Martha Conklin
Professor and Graduate Group Chair
mconklin@ucmerced.edu
Marilyn Fogel
Professor Emerita
Carolin Frank
Associate Professor
cfrank3@ucmerced.edu
Erin Hestir
Associate Professor
ehestir@ucmerced.edu
Female professor
Assistant Professor of Public Health
ajoyce2@ucmerced.edu
Castle Research Center, Building 1201, Room 1306
Catherine Keske
Associate Professor
ckeske@ucmerced.edu
Safeeq Khan
Assistant Adjunct Professor
msafeeq@ucmerced.edu
Crystal Kolden
Assistant Professor
ckolden@ucmerced.edu
Sarah Kurtz
Professor
(303) 881-5085
skurtz@ucmerced.edu
Sora Lee Kim
Assistant Professor
skim380@ucmerced.edu
Claire Lukens
Assistant Professor
clukens@ucmerced.edu
Yanbao Ma
Assistant Professor
yma5@ucmerced.edu
Mark Matsumoto
Dean, School of Engineering
mmatsumoto@ucmerced.edu
Emily Moran
Associate Professor
emoran5@ucmerced.edu
Alexander Petersen
Assistant Professor
(209) 752-9741
apetersen3@ucmerced.edu
Wolfgang Rogge
Associate Professor
wrogge@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Assistant Professor Rebecca Ryals
Assistant Professor
(570) 269-4145
rryals@ucmerced.edu
SE1-280
Xuan Zhang
Assistant Professor
xzhang87@ucmerced.edu