Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Faculty

Roger Bales
Distinguished Professor
rbales@ucmerced.edu
Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
Professor, Soil Biogeochemistry
aaberhe@ucmerced.edu
Jessica Blois
Associate Professor
(209) 228-2256
jblois@ucmerced.edu
Martha Conklin
Professor and Graduate Group Chair
mconklin@ucmerced.edu
Sarah Kurtz
Professor
(303) 881-5085
skurtz@ucmerced.edu
Sora Lee Kim
Assistant Professor
skim380@ucmerced.edu
Alexander Petersen
Assistant Professor
(209) 752-9741
apetersen3@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Assistant Professor Rebecca Ryals
Assistant Professor
(570) 269-4145
rryals@ucmerced.edu
SE1-280
Xuan Zhang
Assistant Professor
xzhang87@ucmerced.edu