Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Life and Environmental Sciences Professor Adeyemi Adebiyi
Assistant Professor
aaadebiyi@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering Building 2, Room 385
Roger Bales
Distinguished Professor
rbales@ucmerced.edu
Michael Beman
Associate Professor
mbeman@ucmerced.edu
Jessica Blois
Associate Professor
(209) 228-2256
jblois@ucmerced.edu
SE1 296
A. Carolin Frank
Associate Professor
cfrank3@ucmerced.edu
Stephen Hart
Professor Emeritus
shart4@ucmerced.edu
Erin Hestir
Associate Professor
ehestir@ucmerced.edu
Public Helath professor Andrea Joyce
Associate Professor
ajoyce2@ucmerced.edu
Catherine Keske
Associate Professor
ckeske@ucmerced.edu
Safeeq Khan
Assistant Adjunct Professor
msafeeq@ucmerced.edu
Sora Kim
Assistant Professor
skim380@ucmerced.edu
SE1 294
Crystal Kolden
Assistant Professor
ckolden@ucmerced.edu
Sarah Kurtz
Professor
(303) 881-5085
skurtz@ucmerced.edu
Claire Lukens
Assistant Professor
clukens@ucmerced.edu
Yanbao Ma
Assistant Professor
yma5@ucmerced.edu
Emily Moran
Associate Professor and Graduate Group Chair
emoran5@ucmerced.edu
Alexander Petersen
Assistant Professor
(209) 752-9741
apetersen3@ucmerced.edu
Wolfgang Rogge
Associate Professor
wrogge@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Assistant Professor Rebecca Ryals
Assistant Professor
(209) 504-1445
rryals@ucmerced.edu
SRE 475
Associate Professor Jason Sexton
Associate Professor
jsexton2@ucmerced.edu
Samuel Traina
Professor Emeritus
straina@ucmerced.edu
Xuan Zhang
Assistant Professor
xzhang87@ucmerced.edu