Current Student Listing

Current Environmental Systems Students

Samuel Avaya
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Teamrat Ghezzehei
Email address: saraya@ucmerced.edu

Paul Aronstein
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Peggy ODay
Email address: paronstein@ucmerced.edu

Irvin Arroyo
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Thomas Harmon
Email address: iarroyo@ucmerced.edu

Morgan Barnes
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Steve Hart and Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
Email address: mbarnes7@ucmerced.edu

Nathaniel Bogie
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Teamrat Ghezzehei
Email address: nbogie@ucmerced.edu

Lorenzo Booth
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Joshua Viers
Email address: lbooth@ucmerced.edu

Ariadna Cairo
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Michael Beman
Email address: acairo@ucmerced.edu

Joseph Crockett
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Anthony Westerling
Email address: jcrockett@ucmerced.edu

Erin Dickman
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Jason Sexton
Email address: ebabich2@ucmerced.edu

Nicholas Dove
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Steve Hart
Email address: ndove@ucmerced.edu

Angel Fernandez Bou
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Thomas Harmon
Email address: afernandezbou@ucmerced.edu

Imelda Forteza
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Michael Beman
Email address: iforteza@ucmerced.edu

Nathaniel Fox
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Jessica Blois
Email address: nfox2@ucmerced.edu

Anna Fryjoff-Hung
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Joshua Viers
Email address: afryjoff-hung@ucmerced.edu

Byran Fuhrmann
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Marc Beutel
Email address: bfuhrmann@ucmerced.edu

Stefanie Helmrich
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Peggy ODay
Email address: shelmrich@ucmerced.edu

Mathew Jian
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Teamrat Ghezzehei
Email address: mjian@ucmerced.edu

Lixia Jin
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor: Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
Email address: ljin3@ucmerced.edu

James Kupihea
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Steve Hart
Email address: jkupihea@ucmerced.edu

Benjamin Lash
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Peggy O'Day
Email address: blash@ucmerced.edu

Alexander Leven
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Peggy ODay
Email address: aleven@ucmerced.edu

Rebecca Lever
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor: Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
Email address: rlever@ucmerced.edu

Qin Ma
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Qinghua Guo
Email address: qma@ucmerced.edu

Joy McDermot
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Marilyn Fogel
Email address: jmcdermot@ucmerced.edu

Brandi Mckuin
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Elliott Campbell
Email address: bmckuin@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Armando Montiel Molina
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Carolin Frank
Email address: jmontielmolina@ucmerced.edu

Kimber Moreland
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor: Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
Email address: kmoreland@ucmerced.edu

Bobby Nakamoto
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Marilyn Fogel
Email address: bnakamoto@ucmerced.edu

Jonathan Nye
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Marilyn Fogel
Email address: jnye@ucmerced.edu

Elisabet Perez Coronel
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Michael Beman
Email address: eperezcoronel@ucmerced.edu

James Roche
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Roger Bales
Email address: jroche3@ucmerced.edu

Joseph Rungee
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Roger Bales
Email address: jrungee@ucmerced.edu

Jessica Saldierna Guzman
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Carolin Frank
Email address: jsaldiernaguzman@ucmerced.edu

Lauren Schiebelhut
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Michael Dawson
Email address: lschiebelhut@ucmerced.edu

Mengjun Shu
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Emily Moran
Email address: mshu@ucmerced.edu

Susan Soltau
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Steve Hart
Email address: ssoltau@ucmerced.edu

James Stinecipher
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Elliott Campbell
Email address: jstinecipher@ucmerced.edu

Yanjun Su
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Qinghua Guo
Email address: ysu3@ucmerced.edu

Christina Tham
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Martha Conklin
Email address: ctham2@ucmerced.edu

Melissa Thaw
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Martha Conklin
Email address: mthaw@ucmerced.edu

Daniel Toews
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Marilyn Fogel
Email address: dtoews@ucmerced.edu

Laura Van Vranken
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Danielle Edwards
Email address: lvanvranken@ucmerced.edu

Yocelyn Villa
Degree Goal: MS
Advisor:  Steve Hart
Email address: yvilla3@ucmerced.edu

Bennett Widyolar
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Roland Winston
Email address: bwidyolar@ucmerced.edu

John Williams
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Jessica Blois
Email address: jwilliams45@ucmerced.edu

Jesse Wilson
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Michael Beman
Email address: jwilson34@ucmerced.edu

Qingqing Xu
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Anthony Westerling
Email address: qxu6@ucmerced.edu

Andrew Zumkehr
Degree Goal: PHD
Advisor:  Elliott Campbell
Email address: azumkehr@ucmerced.edu

 

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
 
Graduate Funding:
Phone: (209) 228-4622
 
General Inquiries:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
Fax: (209) 228-6906
 
Mailing Address:
University of California, Merced
ATTN: Graduate Division
5200 N. Lake Road, SSB 310
Merced, CA 95343

 

 
University of California, Merced
 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California
Go to top